Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW... Yikes! | NikkieTutorials Download

Send to your friends
Add
  • May 20, 2020

  • Jeffree Star is at it again! With his new Cremated Eyeshadow Palette, a lot of people have had a lot of opinions. This all-grey eyeshadow palette definitely is the talk of the town, and today I’m taking it for a ride! What do I think of the drama + is the quality any good? LET’S FIND OUT TOGETHER!!! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE! 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • LADY GAGA Stupid Love Palette REVIEW! OMG! → https://youtu.be/h7HmIKtd1dM 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → http://bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ http://www.twitter.com/Nikkietutorials INSTAGRAM ‣ https://instagram.com/nikkietutorials/ TIKTOK ‣ https://vm.tiktok.com/nf6f2K/ SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietu... ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► http://bit.ly/2scYIrE 💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► http://bit.ly/2M0moIy 🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► https://bit.ly/3bsgHxu 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► http://bit.ly/2iz1RhT ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: https://www.instagram.com/studiobengb... ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

Comments

  • NikkieTutorials
    NikkieTutorials 1 week ago

    WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THIS PALETTE?

  • Ylva Brørby-Farstad

    I can’t believe that no one has made a fifty shades of gray joke yet

  • Syna Ishihara
    Syna Ishihara 1 week ago

    People: this palette is wrong

  • rabbit god
    rabbit god 1 week ago

    Nikki: " I didn't know there was so much variety to grey"

  • Ariane Drouin
    Ariane Drouin 1 week ago

    Cancel culture really is toxic and I can’t stand people looking for trouble. Just chaotic

  • Winter Fire
    Winter Fire 1 week ago

    I mean let's be realistic, death is a part of life. Thousands of people die every year. It's just a palette people, calm down.

  • Brooke Lillian
    Brooke Lillian 1 week ago (edited)

    Honestly I didn’t even associate the palette with what’s going on, it really does seem like something Jeffree would have done at any time

  • Leah
    Leah 6 days ago

    Ppl be acting like he used their loved ones ashes in the pallet. It’s just a name!

  • Soinas Doyi
    Soinas Doyi 1 week ago

    If Jeffree ever comes out with a nude palette named "leaked" watch people get upset because a lot of people has gotten their nudes leaked and that it’s traumatising

  • kamozzzzin
    kamozzzzin 1 week ago

    the people getting pressed over this palette are the same people using terms like “I’m dead” or “I’m deceased” to describe something funny. The hypocrisy is real.

  • Hannah Parrish
    Hannah Parrish 1 week ago

    death isn’t a trend... yes, significant numbers of people are dying due to the coronavirus, but death is always prevalent. if anything, i think this palette shows a way to find the beauty in death somehow.

  • Julie Quadflieg
    Julie Quadflieg 1 week ago

    "I didn't know there was so much variety when it comes to grey" ... Well, it seems there are at least 50 shades. 😅

  • amazinggirl12
    amazinggirl12 1 week ago

    I’m pretty sure we all learned during the docu series that a pallet takes MONTHS to make and launch. People complaining need to realize this virus dropped on us out of now where get a life

  • Life with Leana
    Life with Leana 1 week ago

    Man everyone wants to hate on Jeffree for the name, pathetic!

  • Brittney Britthouer
    Brittney Britthouer 1 week ago

    IM NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO THINKS JEFFREE SHOULD DO A PALETTE INSPIRED BY HIS DOGS!!!!!!!!!

  • Valentina Calabretta

    The goths are probably drooling,,, I love this palette.

  • xpeachxy
    xpeachxy 1 week ago (edited)

    yall the ‘yikes’ was clickbait if that’s what ur looking for

  • Itzel mamura
    Itzel mamura 1 week ago

    People can say whatever they want about Jeffree but his mastery in creating shadow palettes cannot be denied

  • Snow White
    Snow White 1 week ago (edited)

    My best friend comitted suicide at the beginning of March and he was cremated. I'm still not doing well but I can't take offense by this eyeshadow palette. Like yeah the colours do have some morbid names but people were cremated before the pandemic and they'll get cremated afterwards. That's just live for all of us.

  • Daysha
    Daysha 1 week ago

    How can people be upset about a death themed pallete? Nikki literally said “I’m so dead” in this video.... It kinda weird how that’s okay but the pallete isn’t....